Wayne Executive Jetport Advisory Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 7 P.M.
  • 1st Tuesday of every month


Members are appointed to 3 year terms after initial appointment
  • Joe Daughtery, Commissioner
    Term expires: December 2021
  • Jamison Baysden, Corporate Aviation
    Term expires: July 2023
  • Greg Ricker, General Aviation, Chairman
    Term expires: July 2024

At-Large Members

  • Durrell Coley
    Term expires: July 2023
  • Chadwick Coker
    Term expires: July 2024
  • Paul King
    Term expires: July 2024
  • Blair Tyndall
    Term expires: July 2023

Ex-officio Non-voting Members

  • W. K. Dickson Consulting Firm
  • NCDOT - Aviation Division
  • Wayne County Development Alliance
  • Wayne Community College-Aviation Technology


7 members and 6 ex-officio non-voting members


The committee will advise the Wayne Executive Jetport Manager, County Manager and Board of Commissioners on policy and programs of the Jetport. The committee’s purpose is to enhance the Jetport and general aviation; and to provide opportunities for involvement by individuals with general aviation, business knowledge and experience.


Wayne Executive Jetport Commission Rules and Regulations effective June 19, 2018

Source of Appointment

Wayne County Board of Commissioners