IT Staff Directory

Name Phone
Email
Ryan Preble
(Chief Information Officer)
919-705-1814 ryan.preble@waynegov.com
Pam Adams
(IT Office Manager)
919-731-1425 pam.adams@waynegov.com
Chris Stone
(IT Operations Manager)
919-731-1377 chris.stone@waynegov.com
Chris Cowan
(Senior Systems Engineer)
919-731-1605 chris.cowan@waynegov.com
Giorgio Kristev
(IT Technical Services Supervisor)
919-580-4048 giorgio.kristev@waynegov.com
Bill Lemmon
(Senior Computer Systems Administrator)
919-731-1059 bill.lemmon@waynegov.com
Bill Coffey
(Computer Systems Administrator - Library)
919-735-6249 bill.coffey@waynegov.com
Justin Jones
(Associate Systems Administrator - WCSO)
919-705-1939 justin.jones@waynegov.com
Amy Bowen
(Senior IT Support Specialist)
919-731-1567 amy.bowen@waynegov.com
Libby Jorgensen
(IT Support Technician)
919-731-1002 libby.jorgensen@waynegov.com
Larry Paul
(Senior IT Support Technician)
919-731-1606 larry.paul@waynegov.com
John Love
(IT Support Specialist)
919-731-1140 john.love@waynegov.com
James Disbrow
(IT Intern)
919-731-1365 james.disbrow@waynegov.com